NEW VIDEO ALERT: Princess Nokia "I Like Him"


IG: https://www.instagram.com/princessnokia/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/princessnokia92 Listen to ‘I Like Him': https://platoon.lnk.to/ilikehim Video Credits: Director: Sebastian Sdaigui (@ssdaigui) Creative Director: Robot MoonJuice (robotmoonjuice) Production Company: Bellanoir Films (@bellanoirfilms) Executive Producer: Chelsea Sdaigui (@chelsea189) Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive) Production Manager: Jami Arceo @jamiarceoo 1st AD: Erik Mateo "E Class" (@allminds) 2nd AD: Anthony Hayward (@nutty91) 2nd 2nd AD: Kailyn Bueno AD PA: Vivica Price (@_vivicaprice) Cinematographer: Tehillah De Castro (@tehillahdecastro) Steadicam: Jose Espinoza (@noswayjose) 1st AC: Ariel Pomerantz (@shutup.ariel) 2nd AC: Jacob Laureanti (@jlaureanti) BTS Photographer: Lottie Abrahams (@hottiebaberahams) Production Designer: Miranda Lorenz (@mirandalorenz) Art Director: Natalia Brito (@nnnicte) Leadman: Daniel Oregel (@daniel.oregel.3) Set Dresser: Devon Rosenberg (@devonrosenberg) Art PA: Chris Cranston (@crannyvision) Beauty: Marlaine Reiner (@mjr_makeup) Beauty: Wendy Martinez (@wendyluxmakeup) Beauty Assistant: (@dollieanderson) Styling: Kenn Law (@kennlaw) Stylist Assistant: Nikeisha Wilson Artist Stylist: Soki (@sokimak) Artist Stylist: Erik Ziemba (@erikziemba) Artist Stylist Assistant: Katie Workman (@katieworkmanstylist) Artist Make-up: Scott Osbourne (@thescottedit) Artist Hair: Iggy Rosales (@hairbyiggy) Artist Nails: Astrid Curet (@astridcuret) Gaffer: Ant Boyd (@electrick_child, @antslamps) Best Boy Electric: Greg Green (@wellzmobsdym) Electric: Aji Bass (@ajna.dov) Key Grip: John Owen (@p1nball) BBG: Chris Hartsell Swing: Aiden Dejong (@aiden.dj) Grip: Jaan Utno (@utnoframes) Truck Production Assistant: Dylan Silverglate (@dslvergl8) Production Assistant: Mallory Chevalier (@mallory.chevalier) Production Assistant: Jesse Hallen (@j.f.hallen) Production Assistant: Adrian Gomez (@oi_drian1969) Production Assistant: Cesar Mojica (@_ce36_) Production Assistant: Graham Bishop (@grahamshandprint) Production Assistant: Joe Vizzini (@itsvizzini) Production Assistant: Cason Warner (@casonwarner) Production Assistant: Victoria Gluchoski (@victoriaglu) Casting Director: Copelan Cash/Esprit Casting (@espritcasting) Editor: Sofia Kerpan (@sofia_kerpan) Assistant Editor: Aja Garman Color Producer: Evan Bauer (@evbauer) Colorist: Josh Bohoskey (@breezus_christ) VFX: Jackie Dunnett (@jackie_dunnett) Sound Designer: Christian Stropko (@cstropko) Composer: Gavin Brivik (@gavinbrivik) Track Credits: Produced by Powers Pleasant Mixed by Tyler Dopps Mastered by Joe LaPorta

Who's Behind The Blog
38BADD67-8B8E-4A36-A305-97348FB9FE92_edi
Recommended Reading
Search By Tags

Fashion

Politics

Music

Gossip

Garments

Congress

Campaigns

Mixtapes

Entertainment

Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • YouTube
Follow "The Media Prince"
© 2020 by TheMediaPrince.com